Home » Classes

Classes


 To Enrol in Redbridge Institute Classes (indicated with an asterisk in the timetable*)

Phone 8989 3693 Credit/debit card details + personal information
In person Office hours 1.00-4.00  7.00-9.30
Some Concessions available  Instalment payments available.
Fees refunded if class full or insufficient numbers to run.
RIAE Prospectus 8550 2398
www.redbridge-iae.ac.uk
PLEASE NOTE RIAE CLASSES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

To enrol in Clubs/Groups Please Contact Organiser listed

WANSTEAD HOUSE  DATES
(RAIE class start dates in listing or for other clubs/groups check with organiser listed)

AUTUMN
Tuesday 30th August - Tuesday 20th December 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

SPRING
Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 13th April 2017
Half Term Monday 13th -17th February

SUMMER
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 18th August 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
May Bank Holiday 1st May

classes_0016